Author Topic: Member Biographies  (Read 62063 times)

Offline darkbleach05

  • Budding Addict
  • ***
  • Posts: 511
  • Gender: Male
  • Im`Harmless
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #165 on: May 05, 2007, 01:35:53 AM »
Picture: its in my friendster...^^,
Name: darkbleach05 ( but i really want to put darksoul05 but i accidentally made some mistake though ~_~ )
Real Name: Mark Kristoffer M. Padua
Sex: A Male
Age: 18
Birthday: Oct 24, 1988
Occupation: incoming 3rd year college student
Where You Were Born: Metro Manila
Current Location: 465 Muralla St. Intramuros Manila
Height: i think im around 5'8 or so...i didnt check it up for a while XD
Weight: argh forgot about it i think its 55?aww cant remember >,<
Proportions: dunno
Hair Color: black and brown
Eye Color: black
Spoken Languages: English and Tagalog currently studying spanish and japanese  :)
Favorite Anime: i love all animes!!!hehe i can specify cheeky angel and ichigo 100%
Favorite Manga: Ichigo 100%
Favorite TV Show: all anime... ;D
Favorite Movie: Armagedon
Favorite Band: ummm dunno XD
Favorite Food: i love eating...specially if its pasta's and sweets like chocolates,cakes and candies ^___^
Favorite Color(s): blue which represent the sky and green which represent the green fields
Misc: im a certain anime fan and lover...ow im certified gamer too i like video games and OL games...

Offline babeyui

  • Clean
  • *
  • Posts: 16
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #166 on: May 08, 2007, 07:28:53 PM »
Picture: (Your picture)
Name: babeyui
Real Name: nina moua
Sex: female
Age: 19
Birthday: 12/06/87
Occupation: us army
Where You Were Born: stockton, ca USA
Current Location: roswell, nm USA
Height: 4'11
Weight: 129
Proportions: (chest), (waist), (hip)
Hair Color: brown
Eye Color: brown
Spoken Languages: hmong
Favorite Anime: ronin warroirs
Favorite Manga: i like them all
Favorite TV Show: don't have a tv
Favorite Movie: 2002
Favorite Band: westlife
Favorite Food: sushi
Favorite Color(s): blue, red, black, white
Misc: (Anything else you wanna tell us)

Offline AsianBlondGirl ~aka~ kittycat

  • Clean
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • Gender: Female
  • meow
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #167 on: May 16, 2007, 07:13:17 AM »
Pic: (Older pic in Pic thred)
Name: Kitty or Katie
Real Name: Kathryn Toyoko Case
Sex: female
Leniage: Father-Japanese Mother-German
Age: 18
Birthday: 88~06~16
Occupation: assitant teacher, traveling, and having fun!
Where You Were Born: Las Vegas N.M
Current Location: Kentucky
Weight: 110lb
Hair Color: blond
Eye Color: green
Spoken Languages: Spanish & English are my first languages, and i know some Japanese but and still working on it.
Favorite Anime: Tenchi, Nedesico, Love Hina, Cowboy Bebop ETC.
Favorite Manga: Penguin Bro' Ichigo school rumble ETC!
Favorite TV Show: uumm I like Jpdramas Kdramas Tw an Cdramas, and smallville, CSI's Dr who, and some more.
Favorite Movie: Scary "the Ring" but normal i like...harry potters, lotr, starwars, and more ^.^
Favorite Band: I like a bit of everything right now.
Favorite Food: Japase and Mexican...uumm korean too! 
Favorite Color(s):Purple & Green
Misc: Love Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Halo, Jedi nights, sonic, most games! uuww and Ut4.
« Last Edit: May 16, 2007, 07:16:34 AM by AsianBlondGirl ~aka~ kittycat »
=^.^= MEOW!

Offline Iriyamiyu

  • Slightly Buzzed
  • **
  • Posts: 219
  • Gender: Female
    • Altimit Aftermath
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #168 on: January 15, 2008, 02:52:55 AM »
Picture: >__< im sorry
Name: Iriyamiyu
Real Name: name is Gravita >__< weird name
Sex: Female
Age: Umm 14
Birthday : May 24 1993
Occupation: Junior High School in 9 grade .. for now ...LoL
Where You Were Born: Jakarta , Indonesia
Current Location: Jakarta and My House >__<
Weight: Umm...i dont sorry
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Spoken Languages: Indonesian language, Japanese ,and English of course
Favorite Anime: >___< to many
Favorite Manga: to many too
Favorite Movie: 28 Weeks Letter >___< and Bee Movie ... YAY
Favorite Band: Umm .... Linkin Park
Favorite Color(s): Black , Red , White , Grey , Pink , Green , Orange
Misc: im just ordinary girl .... nothing special ...  >__<

Offline KitsuneNoYume

  • Clean
  • *
  • Posts: 23
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #169 on: March 09, 2008, 08:50:18 PM »
Thought I'd redo mine, since that was like years ago...

Picture: new ones soon to be up.
Name: KitsuneNoYume
Real Name: Stephanie
Sex: Female
Age: 18.
Occupation:  Student 12Th grade. I sometimes baby sit kids, and sometime animals too.
Where You Were Born: West Palm Beach, Fl. United States
Current Location: Same as above.
Height: 5'6''
Weight: I've been working out, and my scale doesn't work, so I'll let you know. but it's around 125-130
Proportions: Don't know.
Hair Color: Light/dark brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Spoken Languages:English, Italian, Japanese, tiny bit of Spanish.
Favorite Anime: hmm...Gundam Seed
Favorite Manga: Don't know.
Favorite TV Show: Everyday Italian.
Favorite Movie:Casanova
Favorite Band:Barlowgirl
Favorite Food: pasta ♥♥♥♥♥♥
Favorite Color(s): red,black,silver,green,grey,purple.
Misc: I'm a personal chef, whom everyone wants me to cook for them.

Offline Kite

  • Still a hopeless romantic
  • Seriously Addicted
  • *****
  • Posts: 2148
  • Distancia Fantheem
    • Neko-Hana
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #170 on: April 19, 2010, 05:59:03 AM »
Updating mine since its been so long.

Picture:(--,)<---Be content with this emoticon.
Name: Kite
Real Name:Kite Amakusa
Sex: M
Age: 19
Birthday: Febuary 22, 1991
Occupation: Student/Cook/Otaku/Writer/Human/Comic Relief/Sarcastic Being
Where You Were Born:Philippines
Current Location: Behind you >=D jk in my room somewhere in the Philippines.
Height: 5'9
Weight: I wont say it.
Proportions: if you know it you Die, no seriously
Hair Color: Black though i found a white hair
Eye Color: also black i just noticed that its Brown
Spoken Languages: Japanese(Still limited sentences), Tagalog, English
Favorite Anime: "Boys Be","Shuffle!","Higurashi" and many more
Favorite Manga: Ichigo 100%, Negima, Love Hina, Bitter Virgin and many more
Favorite TV Show: Friends, Whose Line is it Anyway?
Favorite Movie: My Sassy Girl(Korean), Stephen Chow Movies, Jim Carey Movies, Adam Sandler Movies.
Favorite Band: Porno Graffiti, Flow, Orange Range, UVERworld, Baiser, Aqua Timez.
Favorite Food: Anything Edible
Favorite Color(s): Blue, Black, White, Red, Green
Misc: In a world full of Lies which Truth will you believe?

Offline fightingmelee

  • Addict
  • ****
  • Posts: 1577
  • Gender: Male
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #171 on: August 23, 2010, 08:31:26 PM »
Well I was walking through this section. Remembering everyone who I spoke to and met, when I suddenly realized.


so I figure y not start now

Picture: :P
Name: Fightingmelee ( or mel for short, for video games I accept, Avain, Mel, Laheral, Dubose, jin95)
Real Name: Forgot it after I bumbed my head on a rock. Seriously you can ask Gohan
Sex: Male
Age: human 21, other 44219345
Birthday: 8/10/89
Occupation: College student;Sophomore
Email: (
Where You Were Born: Boston MA
Current Location: Look above ^
Height: 5''7' 1/2-ish
Weight: about 220
Proportions: N/A,N/A,N/A
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Spoken Languages: English, some Manderin, and Pig Latin
Favorite Anime: Avatar Last Airbender
Favorite Manga: Historys Strongest Disciple Kenichi
Favorite TV Show: Two and a Half Men
Favorite Movie: non- it always updates
Favorite Band: non, only like single songs
Favorite Food: Lasagna
Favorite Color(s): Green
Misc: I play a lot of video games and may one day move out of Boston. I want to go to Japan just to see if I can really buy panties out of a vending machine, and take a picture of it  ;D

Offline KujoSan

  • Undeniable Psychopath..
  • Addict
  • ****
  • Posts: 1595
  • Gender: Male
  • just a boy forced to act like a man ...
    • whatever I have
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #172 on: August 23, 2010, 10:37:11 PM »
updating mine.. it's been 2 years.. wow.. :P

Name: KujoSan
Real Name: see my first reply in this thread .. ^^
Sex: M
Age: 21
Birthday: Febuary 12, 1989
Occupation: facing my final year in college, it sucks..
Where You Were Born:in a Hospital somewhere..
Current Location: in front of my lappie. lol
Height: 5'38
Weight: i'm thin, you gotta believe me.
Proportions: for now, just imagine it..
Hair Color: Black, i guess
Eye Color: black
Spoken Languages: English, Bahasa Indonesia, Japanese (a little)
Favorite Anime: "Clannad","Clannad After Story","ef - tales of Memories","FMA - Brotherhood"
Favorite Manga: Ichigo 100%, Suzuka, I''s, FMA, Monster, 20th Century Boys, and many mooore..
Favorite TV Show: Kick Andy
Favorite Movie: Jurassic Park Trilogy
Favorite Band: L'Arc~en~ciel.
Favorite Food: Anything my mom made
Favorite Color(s): black,grey, green
Misc: miscellaneous ;D
~ It's been nearly TEN years since the day I know this Place, and I love Yanime so much, even if it's dying right now ~

Offline CloudSky

  • Clean
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Gender: Male
  • Me a Bad Boy
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 13.0 Firefox 13.0
Re: Member Biographies
« Reply #173 on: June 26, 2012, 01:33:33 AM »
Picture: ;)
Name: CloudSky
Real Name:Cloud
Sex: M
Age: 21
Birthday: August
Occupation: lecture at a university and worked as a financial administrator
Where You Were Born:Indonesian
Current Location: Behind you  jk in my room somewhere in the Indonesian
Height: 180
Weight: 65
Proportions: if you know it you Die, no seriously
Hair Color: Black & white
Eye Color: Brown
Spoken Languages: English , Indonesian , Melayu , France
Favorite Manga or Anime:  Love Hina, Air gear, "Boys Be","Shuffle!","Higurashi" and many more
Favorite TV Show:Horror,Comedy, and Action
Favorite Food: Anything all you can eat
Favorite Color(s):  Black, White, Red
Misc: don't look the book just the cover
I have tow rules:
  First, I'm Never worng....
  Second, If I'm worng ....
    Back To First rules...

~ L ~